How to install Forge?

How to install Forge? Forge is a library that will help players to install almost any modifications for the game. With it, you can track which amounts of modes were installed on the assembly, as well as their proper work. In addition, using Forge, you can update additions and delete them from the assembly without the need to go to the root folder.

How to install Forge.

How to install?

1. Learn which version of the minecraft assembly was installed. This can be done using the main menu in the lower left corner or when entering the launcher. 2. Load the necessary version of Forge and unpack the archive if required. 3. The installer will be available in the folder with a modification, which must be opened on behalf of the administrator. 4. Run the standard installation process. 5. Ready!

How to install Forge.
How to install Forge.

Why do you need?

Modification is required for the work of most mods. The library is required for proper operation.

Analogs Forge.

In addition to Forge, you can use the same API called factories.

Other guides by installing

Fashion for Minecraft is not in short supply, so when it comes to control of Forge modes, which you use in Mojang's sandbox, a huge amount of modes can be a bit overwhelming.

When you first take the study of Minecraft Forge, it can be a bit frightening. But do not worry, we have created a simple step-by-step guide for installing Forge for Minecraft so that you can quickly and easily change / add your Minecraft game world.

Minecraft Forge is a convenient place for storing, sorting and tracking all your mods.

Step 1) Load Forge To install Forge, you need to download it here. Or you can find a link to download the last version below.

Forge has long ago, so you can choose a variety of different versions, starting with Minecraft 1.13.2 and ending with the latest version of the game. Forge for a long time was the basis of the Minecraft modified. Select the desired version to the right. I would recommend the most recent version if you do not use old fashion. For example, if you use Minecraft 1.12.2, you need to choose a version forge 1.12.2. After selecting a version, click the Windows Installer if you work on a Windows computer. If you work on a Mac or Linux computer, you will need to click the Installer button. For the purposes of this manual, we will use the Windows installer.

Step 2) Go through AD-Wall Now the creators of Forge must earn some money if you want them to support it in working condition. Because of this, you must go through the advertising wall to download Forge. After pressing the download button, you will get to the site similar to the one indicated above. No matter what is written on the page, do not press anything other than the red button "skip", which will appear after a few seconds in the upper right corner. As soon as you see and click the Red Pass button, Forge will start the download.

But this step can be circumvented, without supporting the developers, namely download software right here under the article there will be a link. Swing!

Step 3) Open Forge Program After you downloaded the Forge program, it's time to open it. Do it, just double-clicking the icon. Windows Defender or your chosen antivirus can display a pop-up notification. In this case, simply click "More", and then "Run anyway". Forge downloaded millions of people, and it is safe for 150%. You have nothing to worry about.

Another problem with which you may encounter when opening Forge is that you do not have the right / latest version of Java. Forge is a Java-based program, the same as Minecraft, so it requires that you have the right version of Java. If you do not have the right version, Forge should show you an error and open the right page. If this did not happen, you can download the latest version of Java here.

Step 4) Install Forge and allow it to boot After you opened the Forge program, it's time to install it in Minecraft. Make it very simple. Just make sure that you select "Install the client", and then click "OK" at the bottom of the program. Now he will download and install Forge in Minecraft. To work, you had to play the usual unmodified version that you are trying to install. For example, if you install the version of Forge 1.13, you will need to run the Vanilla version of Minecraft 1.13 so that it works.

Step 5) Open Minecraft and select Forge. After installing Forge, you need to open the Minecraft launch program, which we all know and love. From there you need to click the arrow to the right of the play button and select "fake." After that, just click Playback. Minecraft will start with forge installed. Congratulations! Now you know how to download and install Forge in Minecraft, and you are ready to start playing in a modified Minecraft using Forge.

Step 6) Install multiple mods Forge is needed for Minecraft mods, but Forge itself does nothing. It just gives you the opportunity to install fashion. However, it has no mods already installed or something like that. Therefore, you need to know how to download and install some forge fashion. Fortunately for you, we have an instruction how to do it.

Step 7) Good luck! After your mods are installed, it's time to have fun! No matter what fashions you decide to try, Minecraft, most likely, will now be completely different for you, so enjoy! Now you can install it all in Minecraft: from Minikards to Lucky Blocks, PVP mods and everything else. We hope that this lesson helped you.

Views: 45.

How to install Minecraft Forge

Minecraft Forge is a special project that represents the Modding API program that simplifies the installation and the choice in the game of several mods for the game Minecraft. In this manual, we will explain to you how to install Forge for Minecraft.

Installing Minecraft Forge

1

First you need to download from the developer's website recommended for minecraft installation Minecraft Forge from the download page => http://files.mincraftforge.net/

.

Minecraft Forge.

2

Run the file with the .jar extension that you just downloaded, make sure that you have selected the "Install Client" item and click on OK. After the installation is completed, the program will display a message about the successful completion of the Minecraft Forge installation.

3

Run the Minecraft game, select Forge's Profile and then press the "Play" key.

4

With a proper installation of Forge, after launching the minecraft on the starting screen, in the lower left corner you will see the inscription Minecraft Forge, and the MODS key will appear in the game menu, settling under the Multiplayer key.

So, if you received the result described in the fourth point, you can congratulate you with a successful installation of Minecraft Forge. Now you can safely install various modes for minecraft on your computer.

Installing Minecraft Forge Minecraft - News and Events

Анонсы

Добавить комментарий

Как установить Forge?

Как установить Forge? Фордж — это библиотека, которая поможет игрокам устанавливать практически любые модификации для игры. С его помощью можно отслеживать, какое количество модов было установлено на сборку, а также их правильную работу. Кроме этого, с помощью Forge можно обновлять дополнения и удалять их из сборки без необходимости перехода в корневую папку.

Как установить Forge

Как установить?

1. Узнать, какая именно версии сборки Майнкрафт была установлена. Это можно сделать с помощью главного меню в левом нижнем углу или при заходе в лаунчер.2. Загрузить необходимую версию Forge и распаковать архив, если это требуется. 3. В папке с модификацией будет доступен установщик, который необходимо открыть от имени Администратора.4. Выполнить стандартный процесс установки. 5. Готово!

Как установить Forge
Как установить Forge

Зачем нужен?

Модификация требуется для работы большинства модов. Библиотека требуется для правильной работы.

Аналоги Forge

Кроме Forge можно воспользоваться аналогичным API, который называется Фабрик.

Другие гайды по установке

Моды для Minecraft не в дефиците, поэтому, когда дело доходит до управления модами Forge, которые вы используете в игре-песочнице Mojang, огромное количество модов может быть немного подавляющим.

Когда вы впервые возьметесь за изучение Minecraft Forge, это может быть немного пугающе. Но не волнуйтесь, мы создали простое пошаговое руководство по установке Forge для Minecraft, чтобы вы могли быстро и легко изменить/дополнить свой игровой мир Minecraft.

Minecraft Forge — удобное место для хранения, сортировки и отслеживания всех ваших модов.

Шаг 1) Загрузите ForgeЧтобы установить Forge, вам необходимо его скачать здесь. Или вы можете найти ссылку для скачивания последней версии ниже.

Forge существует уже давно, поэтому вы можете выбрать множество различных версий, начиная с Minecraft 1.13.2 и заканчивая самой последней версией игры. Forge долгое время была основой модифицированного Minecraft. Выберите нужную версию справа. Я бы порекомендовал самую последнюю версию, если вы не используете старые моды. Например, если вы используете Minecraft 1.12.2, вам нужно выбрать версию Forge 1.12.2. После выбора версии щелкните «Установщик Windows», если вы работаете на компьютере с Windows. Если вы работаете на компьютере Mac или Linux, вам нужно будет нажать кнопку «Установщик». Для целей этого руководства мы будем использовать установщик Windows.

Шаг 2) Пройдите через Ad-WallТеперь создатели Forge должны заработать немного денег, если вы хотят чтобы они поддерживали его в рабочем состоянии. Из-за этого вы должны пройти через рекламную стену, чтобы загрузить Forge. После нажатия кнопки загрузки вы попадете на сайт, похожий на тот, что указан выше. Независимо от того, что написано на странице, не нажимайте НИЧЕГО, кроме красной кнопки «ПРОПУСТИТЬ», которая появится через несколько секунд в правом верхнем углу. Как только вы увидите и нажмете красную кнопку пропуска, Forge начнет загрузку.

Но этот шаг можно обойти, никак не поддерживая разработчиков, а именно скачать по прямо здесь под статьей будет ссылка. Качайте!

Шаг 3) Откройте программу ForgeПосле того, как вы скачали программу Forge, самое время открыть ее. Сделайте это, просто дважды щелкнув значок. Защитник Windows или выбранный вами антивирус может отобразить всплывающее уведомление. В этом случае просто нажмите «Подробнее», а затем «Все равно выполнить». Forge скачали миллионы людей, и он безопасен на 150%. Тебе не о чем беспокоиться.

Еще одна проблема, с которой вы можете столкнуться при открытии Forge, заключается в том, что у вас не установлена правильная / самая последняя версия Java. Forge — это программа на основе Java, такая же, как и Minecraft, поэтому для ее работы требуется, чтобы у вас была установлена правильная версия Java. Если у вас нет правильной версии, Forge должен показать вам ошибку и открыть правильную страницу. Если этого не произошло, вы можете скачать последнюю версию Java здесь.

Шаг 4) Установите Forge и дайте ему загрузитьсяПосле того, как вы открыли программу Forge, самое время установить ее в Minecraft. Сделать это очень просто. Просто убедитесь, что вверху выбрано «Установить клиент», а затем нажмите «ОК» внизу программы. Теперь он загрузит и установит Forge в Minecraft. Чтобы это работало, вы должны были играть в обычную немодифицированную версию, которую вы пытаетесь установить. Например, если вы устанавливаете версию Forge 1.13, вам нужно будет запустить ванильную версию Minecraft 1.13, чтобы она работала.

Шаг 5) Откройте Minecraft и выберите Forge.После установки Forge вам нужно открыть программу запуска Minecraft, которую мы все знаем и любим. Оттуда вам нужно щелкнуть стрелку справа от кнопки воспроизведения и выбрать «подделать». После этого просто нажмите кнопку воспроизведения. Minecraft запустится с установленным Forge. Поздравляю! Теперь вы знаете, как загрузить и установить Forge в Minecraft, и вы готовы начать играть в модифицированный Minecraft, используя Forge.

Шаг 6) Установите несколько модовForge необходим для модов Minecraft, но сам Forge ничего не делает. Это просто дает вам возможность устанавливать моды. Однако в нем нет уже установленных модов или чего-то подобного. Поэтому вам нужно знать, как загрузить и установить некоторые моды Forge. К счастью для вас, у нас есть инструкция, как это сделать.

Шаг 7) Удачи!После того, как ваши моды установлены, самое время повеселиться! Независимо от того, какие моды вы решили попробовать, Minecraft, скорее всего, теперь будет для вас совершенно другим, так что наслаждайтесь! Теперь вы можете установить все это в Minecraft: от миникарты до Lucky Blocks, модов PVP и всего остального. Мы надеемся, что этот урок вам помог.

Просмотров: 45

Как установить Minecraft Forge

Minecraft Forge - это специальный проект, который представляет из себя программу modding API, упрощающую установку и выбор в игре нескольких модов для игры Minecraft. В этом руководстве Мы объясним Вам, как правильно установить Forge для Minecraft.

Установка Minecraft Forge

1

Для начала Вам нужно загрузить с сайта разработчика рекомендуемую для Майнкрафта инсталляцию Minecraft Forge с страницы загрузки => http://files.minecraftforge.net/

.

Minecraft Forge

2

Запустите файл с расширением .jar, который Вы только что загрузили, убедитесь в том, что Вы выбрали пункт «Install client» (Установка клиента) и нажмите на «ОК». После завершения установки, программа выведет на Ваш экран сообщение об успешном завершении установки Minecraft Forge.

3

Запустите игру Minecraft, выберите профиль Forge и далее нажмите клавишу «Play».

4

При правильно проведённой установке Forge, после запуска Майнкрафта на стартовом экране, в нижнем левом углу Вы увидите надпись Minecraft Forge, а в меню игры появится клавиша Mods, расположившись под клавишей Multiplayer.

Итак, если Вы получили результат описанный в четвёртом пункте, то можно Вас поздравить с успешной установкой Minecraft Forge. Теперь Вы можете спокойно устанавливать различные моды для Майнкрафт на своём компьютере.

Установка Minecraft ForgeMinecraft - новости и события

Анонсы

Добавить комментарий